Home   Ballantrae   St Colmon
ballantrae
     home > Ballantrae > Organisations > Guild
Ballantrae
 

Ballantrae Guild 2011/2012

 
guild logo The Guild meets in the Buffet room of the Community Centre at  7.15pm unless otherwise stated.
 
13th - 20th November National Guild Week
Monday 21st November "Walk Humbly with God" - Part 1
  Monday 19th December Christmas Lunch
  Monday 16th January Visit to Guild Project - Mrs N Wilkinson
  Monday 20th February "Walk Humbly with God" - Part 2
  Friday 2nd March World Day of Prayer
in Ballantrae Church 7pm
  Sunday 11th March Lenten Lunch
  Monday 19th March A G M
  Monday 16th April Open Evening - Mrs M Mortimer
  Saturday 21st April Coffee Morning - 10am to 11:30am
  Monday 21st May "Place for Hope" .
Rev D Watson
  June Outing to be arranged

 



facebook link


 







Ballantrae Charity Number: SC008536 ----------------------- St Colmon Charity Number SC014381